About us

BizEducate Ltd is a leader in the global market of business education. We are genuine professionals in the area of organising education abroad. We specialise in conducting seminars in London, Rome, Paris and other European cities. BizEducate is your guide to the world of high-quality corporate education.

Corporate training has become an essential tradition for large companies. In the age of globalisation it is important for all participants of the business process to speak one language. In order to accelerate the introduction of your employees to corporate standards of European business, we organise seminars for middle and senior managers. You can choose the theme of training and be sure that your employees will work with real professionals who will reveal secrets of doing business.

Our priority is to organise business seminars in Law, Accounting & Finance and HR Management. In addition, we can offer the opportunity to learn English – from Intermediate to Advanced level.

We have extensive experience of modern business training methods and offer only the best training programmes. We tailor an individual approach to the needs of each client. You only need to name the country where would you like the training to take place and the topic and we will do everything possible to make you feel comfortable and ensure the maximum benefit for yourself and your business.

Contacts

Suite 1417
Kemp House
152-160 City Road
London
EC1V 2NX
United Kingdom
Tel: +44 (0)20 3307 0572
Fax: +44 (0)20 3307 0573

Skype: bizeducate.ltd
E-mail: office@bizeducate.com
Web-site: www.bizeducate.com

Request a call

О компании

Компания BizEducate Ltd уверенно занимает лидирующие позиции на мировом рынке бизнес-образования. Мы – настоящие профессионалы в организации обучения за рубежом. Наш профиль - семинары в Лондоне, Риме, Париже и любом другом европейском городе на ваш выбор. BizEducate Ltd – ваш проводник в мире качественного корпоративного обучения.

Корпоративное обучение уже давно стало хорошей традицией крупных компаний. И это не удивительно, ведь в век глобализации так важно, чтобы все участники бизнес-процесса говорили на одном, понятном друг другу языке. Для того чтобы ускорить знакомство вашего персонала с канонами ведения бизнеса по-европейски, мы организуем семинары за рубежом для менеджеров среднего и высшего звена. Вы можете самостоятельно выбрать тематику тренинга и быть уверены, что с вашим персоналом будут работать только лучшие профессионалы, которые откроют им все секреты успешного ведения бизнеса.

Организация семинаров на юридические и экономические темы, тренинги по управлению персоналом – приоритетное направление деятельности нашей фирмы. Кроме того, с нашей помощью вы можете изучать английский язык – с нуля и до продвинутого уровня.

Мы собрали весь опыт современного бизнес-обучения и выбрали только лучшие программы, которые и предлагаем своим клиентам.Мы практикуем индивидуальный подход к каждому клиенту и полностью исходим из пожеланий заказчика. Вам нужно только назвать страну, в которой вы хотели бы провести обучение персонала, и тематику тренинга, и вы можете быть уверены, что мы сделаем все возможное, чтобы вы провели время с максимальной пользой для себя и вашего бизнеса.

 

 

 

Контакты

Suite 1417
Kemp House
152-160 City Road
London
EC1V 2NX
United Kingdom
Tel: +44 (0)20 3307 0572
Fax: +44 (0)20 3307 0573

Skype: bizeducate.ltd
E-mail: office@bizeducate.com
Web-site: www.bizeducate.com